Global ADMISSIONS REPRESENTATIVES

Meet us in your country

We understand that moving to study in a new country can be daunting. That's why we have Admissions Representatives based all around the world. They understand your cultural and academic needs, as well as your country's individual education system, helping to make your application to OIC as smooth as possible.
Worlds Best Teachers

If you would like to contact a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

China Mainland for OIC and OICB

Mia Niu, Regional Manager
Email: mia.niu@nordanglia.com
Location: China, Beijing
Region: China (North)

Jessty Wong, Regional Manager
Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com
Location: China, Guangzhou
Region: China (South)

Julia Guo, Regional Manager
Email: julia.guo@nordanglia.com
Location: China, Shanghai
Region: Shanghai

Hong Kong

Our exclusive partner in Hong Kong is Britannia Studylink

Address: 27th & 28th Floor, Chinachem Leighton Plaza, 29 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay

Website: https://www.britannia-study.com
Email support@britannia-study.com
Phone (852)3184 0362

Asia, Australasia & Pacific

Hamish Davies, Senior Regional Manager
Email: hamish.davies@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Region: Australasia, South Asia, Vietnam, Hong Kong

Liz Yoo, Regional Manager
Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com
Location: South Korea, Seoul
Region: Japan, South Korea and Taiwan

Andrew Ng, Regional Manager
Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Region: Macau

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Manager
Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com
Location: Thailand, Bangkok
Region: Thailand, Laos, Indonesia, Cambodia

Mayshin Yap, Regional Manager
Email: mayshin.yap@nordanglia.com
Location: Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
Region: Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Myanmar

The Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager
E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com
Location: Brazil, Sao Paulo
Region: North, Central and South America

Africa and Middle East

Daniel Ogangwu, Regional Manager
Email: daniel.ogangwu@nordanglia.com
Location: Nigeria, Abuja
Region: Sub-Saharan Africa

Bahar Gocmen, Regional Manager
Email: bahar.gocmen@nordanglia.com
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Region: Turkey, Middle East & North Africa

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Senior Regional Manager
Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com
Location: UK, London
Region: Europe

CIS, Russia, Caucasus, and Central Asia

Maria Semova, Regional Manager
Email:  maria.semova@nordanglia.com
Location: Eastern Europe
Region: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Manager
Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Region: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia